This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Cosmin GUGU
    ro
    5.4
    13 February 2018
    Dirty shower window... the fact that despite being empty we received a room at the 9th floor (that would have been a good thing maybe if it were with seaview...instead from our balcony we could admire a "sea" of Tv antenas). The balcony was partialy painted ... partialy not finished... the carpet in the room didn't seemed to be clean. Despite having 4 stars there were no slippers or bathrobe...but perhaps the italian standards are different than the others. The breakfast consisted in 1 type of cheese 1 type of ham, bread, jam and croissant.... so you could not choose... The cappuccino...it was more of a filter coffee with some milk foam over it... Overall... I wouldn't choose again this hotel at this price (68 Euro)
    Central location
    Efe Ersan
    tr
    7.5
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gg
    it
    8.3
    5 February 2018
    enjoyable
    the cleanliness of the toilet
    the location
    Alina
    pl
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    it's ok for two nights maximum
    Extremely cold is in the breakfast room, nothing warm is for breakfast, weak shower and you have to wait too long when the water getting warm, no warm water in the tap of the sink
    Localisation, room is small but good enough, comfy bed, nice balcony, small refrigerator is in the room
    Andra
    ro
    7.1
    2 January 2018
    Don't expect for staff to speak English. Very cold breakfast room. Do not refill minibar with water.
    A perfect location if you would like to visit also other sights of Puglia region - verh close to train station and also to city center.
    Xavier Casanovas
    es
    10
    1 January 2018
    I have had a great time and I recommend it.
    TV
    Clean, good location, comfortable bed.
    ekaterina
    dk
    8.8
    23 December 2017
    I was there just for one night. Nice hotel in center, friendly staff. Breakfast is good also. Like it.
    Giulia
    it
    6.7
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    mt
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al
    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    il
    10
    21 November 2017
    I had an accident and have not attended at the hotel
    Sean
    ie
    9.2
    16 November 2017
    Very comfortable and good value.
    There was no balcony or roof terrace.
    The room was recently renovated.
    it
    7.5
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marta Leucci
    gb
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt
    8.8
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.9
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au
    5.0
    25 October 2017
    Unfortunately I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel needs alot of work.
    The hotel is in poor repair with damage to the front awning and the entrance. The walls near the lift were damaged. The carpets in the room where stained. The balcony walls all had cracks and looked unsafe. We notified reception on the first night the safe was not working no one came to fix it for the 4 days we were there. There was never enough hot water morning or night. The only tourist map they had of Bari we had to return it when we left. On a good note the hotel is in an ok location.
    gb
    8.3
    23 October 2017
    Excellent when arriving late at night in Bari
    The carpet looked very dirty but rest of room spotless
    Lovely staff and location
    gb
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lenka
    cz
    8.3
    20 October 2017
    carpets and bathroom could be more clean
    good location between center and railway station, comfortable bed.
Loading reviews
Close