Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Trevor
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Comfortable and convenient spot in central Bari

    All fine
    Location is ideal for us
    Kate
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018

    Quiet hotel in a good location

    We had a little difficulty initially getting the shower hot and the WiFi did not work for us.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was dark, cool and quiet considering it’s on a busy road.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milica
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chi Wah Simon
    hk

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    15 March 2018
    The wifi was very very poor, maybe because my room was on the 9th floor.
    The Hotel is in the city centre, lot of restaurants, caffetrerias, shops very close.
    CLIVE
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    Bari is pretty small seaside town with good transport links and old town to explore

    Kept our passports
    Capuccino, bed, bathroom, left bags for day
    Cosmin GUGU
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    13 February 2018
    Dirty shower window... the fact that despite being empty we received a room at the 9th floor (that would have been a good thing maybe if it were with seaview...instead from our balcony we could admire a "sea" of Tv antenas). The balcony was partialy painted ... partialy not finished... the carpet in the room didn't seemed to be clean. Despite having 4 stars there were no slippers or bathrobe...but perhaps the italian standards are different than the others. The breakfast consisted in 1 type of cheese 1 type of ham, bread, jam and croissant.... so you could not choose... The cappuccino...it was more of a filter coffee with some milk foam over it... Overall... I wouldn't choose again this hotel at this price (68 Euro)
    Central location
    Efe Ersan
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gg
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    5 February 2018

    enjoyable

    the cleanliness of the toilet
    the location
    Alina
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    3 January 2018

    it's ok for two nights maximum

    Extremely cold is in the breakfast room, nothing warm is for breakfast, weak shower and you have to wait too long when the water getting warm, no warm water in the tap of the sink
    Localisation, room is small but good enough, comfy bed, nice balcony, small refrigerator is in the room
    Andra
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    2 January 2018
    Don't expect for staff to speak English. Very cold breakfast room. Do not refill minibar with water.
    A perfect location if you would like to visit also other sights of Puglia region - verh close to train station and also to city center.
    Xavier Casanovas
    es

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018

    I have had a great time and I recommend it.

    TV
    Clean, good location, comfortable bed.
    ekaterina
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    23 December 2017
    I was there just for one night. Nice hotel in center, friendly staff. Breakfast is good also. Like it.
    Giulia
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    mt

    Review score

    7.5
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al

    Review score

    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    il

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2017
    I had an accident and have not attended at the hotel
Loading reviews