Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Grace
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 23, 2018

    Great location, friendly staff

    Breakfast could be better, especially the coffee.
    Excellent location, staff friendly and helpful, and room is nice and clean. I highly recommend it.
    Sandra
    lb

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018

    Basic hotel but clean and comfortable

    A bit difficult to find
    Very comfortable and clean room in a good area for seeing the city.
    Gary
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 22, 2018
    Carpets were dirty, no furniture on outside deck
    Good hotel for a quick visit, close to train station
    Sally
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Asiye Ecem
    tr

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 4, 2018

    It was horrible !!!!!!!!

    Everything
    Nothing
    Vlad
    at

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andrei
    ro

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 1, 2018

    far from a 4* hotel, rather 2*

    - dirty bathroom (i don't think toilets have ever been cleaned) - we couldn t sleep at all because of the mosquitos invasion - very old and cheap furniture - horrible cigarettes smell in all the hotel - towels looking like kitchen towels
    pretty rich italian breakfast, 10-12 minutes of walk to center, sea and train station.
    kaneko
    dk

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michal
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 28, 2018

    Overall a good start to our trip across Italy.

    Our first receptionist spoke communicative English without any problems. Even though I made a mistake (I didn't notice) during the booking process and booked for 1 person only, it wasn't a problem for the hotel at all and we just paid the difference right away. However during checkout, the other receptionist didn't speak much English at all and tried to charge us the difference again, until I showed her the receipt (which I fortunately kept).
    The room was overall very clean and the bathroom also well stocked. The AC was working perfectly compared to many, many hotels I've been to. Breakfast as we've found out later (Bari was our first stop on a trip across Italy) was one of the best we've seen on our entire trip. Location may not have been the absolute best but the prices reflected that. Overall I'd definitely recommend this place.
    Lukas
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marion
    ie

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 19, 2018

    Good location for quick stop

    Good location for a quick city visit, but not a location to spend time in hotel.. clean room but advertised as deluxe double.. nothing deluxe about it.
    Judy Carty
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    Great location to train and to Town. Unassuming entrance but a spacious modern hotel. Large comfortable twin beds.
    Zoran
    rs

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 12, 2018
    Bad smell in the room. Carpet must be changed.
    Staff.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 10, 2018
    Wifi did not work at all, breakfast is basic, I asked for double bed and got two twin beds
    Close to the train station and not far from old town, this hotel is fine if you are not spending a lot of time in the room
    Barbara
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018

    For an overnight stay, perfect.

    Bob
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 9, 2018

    Ticks the economic box

    This is a friendly economic no frills hotel. It is centrally located in Bari and an easy 10 walk to the old town
    Terence
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...