후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
7.3
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.5

후기

    Grace
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 23일

    Great location, friendly staff

    Breakfast could be better, especially the coffee.
    Excellent location, staff friendly and helpful, and room is nice and clean. I highly recommend it.
    Gary
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 22일
    Carpets were dirty, no furniture on outside deck
    Good hotel for a quick visit, close to train station
    Sally
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sandra
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Asiye Ecem
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 6월 4일

    It was horrible !!!!!!!!

    Everything
    Nothing
    Vlad
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    andrei
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 6월 1일

    far from a 4* hotel, rather 2*

    - dirty bathroom (i don't think toilets have ever been cleaned) - we couldn t sleep at all because of the mosquitos invasion - very old and cheap furniture - horrible cigarettes smell in all the hotel - towels looking like kitchen towels
    pretty rich italian breakfast, 10-12 minutes of walk to center, sea and train station.
    kaneko
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michal
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 28일

    Overall a good start to our trip across Italy.

    Our first receptionist spoke communicative English without any problems. Even though I made a mistake (I didn't notice) during the booking process and booked for 1 person only, it wasn't a problem for the hotel at all and we just paid the difference right away. However during checkout, the other receptionist didn't speak much English at all and tried to charge us the difference again, until I showed her the receipt (which I fortunately kept).
    The room was overall very clean and the bathroom also well stocked. The AC was working perfectly compared to many, many hotels I've been to. Breakfast as we've found out later (Bari was our first stop on a trip across Italy) was one of the best we've seen on our entire trip. Location may not have been the absolute best but the prices reflected that. Overall I'd definitely recommend this place.
    Lukas
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marion
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 19일

    Good location for quick stop

    Good location for a quick city visit, but not a location to spend time in hotel.. clean room but advertised as deluxe double.. nothing deluxe about it.
    Judy Carty
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    Great location to train and to Town. Unassuming entrance but a spacious modern hotel. Large comfortable twin beds.
    Zoran
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 12일
    Bad smell in the room. Carpet must be changed.
    Staff.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexandra
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 10일
    Wifi did not work at all, breakfast is basic, I asked for double bed and got two twin beds
    Close to the train station and not far from old town, this hotel is fine if you are not spending a lot of time in the room
    Barbara
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 9일

    For an overnight stay, perfect.

    Bob
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 9일

    Ticks the economic box

    This is a friendly economic no frills hotel. It is centrally located in Bari and an easy 10 walk to the old town
    Sheila
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 9일

    Basic hotel but clean and comfortable

    A bit difficult to find
    Very comfortable and clean room in a good area for seeing the city.
    Terence
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중