Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Adam
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    13 September 2018
    The balcony (not like in the photos; no plants and very dirty). Very few types of food at breakfast; the same every day
    Location (close to city center and train station) and staff
    Mihaela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Good value for money

    Breakfast
    Rooms were nice, the bed extra comfy
    it

    Review score

    4.6
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jakub
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2018
    Breakfast is OK, but lacks hot dishes .
    Great location, within walking distance to railway station and historic city center as well. Comfortable, superior class room. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Vlad-Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2018
    Breakfast area is unfriendly, the carpet in the room is old and dirty.
    Location, big room and bathroom, nice and clean room. It is an old building, much more a 3 star but the location is perfect and the quality/price is very good. Air Condition is working perfect. Parking with 15 euro/day. The lady from the reception was very friendly and gave us all the tips we need.
    francois
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ciocoiu Fericean
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    1 September 2018
    The water was cold in the morning.
    It was near the city center
    Kendall
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Great value for money in good location

    Great location near the old port. Quiet and with a loveley breakfast and friendly staff.
    Anna
    hu

    Review score

    7.1
    28 August 2018

    Overall we were satisfied with the hotel, as the location was good, staff was very friendly.

    They only provided plastic glasses in the room which were not changed in 3 days. Also there was only 1 blanket which was uncomfortable for 2 people but when we requested extra blanket we received an old and dirty looking one...
    Breakfast was good, they had fruits, vegetables, bread, sweet pastries, cold cuts, cereals, yoghurt, tea and coffee selection.
    Aniani90
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018
    breakfast could have been better
    i liked my stay at victor hotel very clean
    John W
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 August 2018
    Outside appearance.
    All staff very good at their work. Cleanliness. Good breakfast. Pretty good value.
    Camille
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    26 August 2018

    Convenient place for a week end

    Parking not free, need to pay Bed not confortable Breakfast not amazing
    Breakfast included Clean bedroom Nice staff
    Natale Fabio
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bogdan Hinda
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018

    Good location

    The carpet in the room was dirty.
    Great location close to everything. Modern bathroom. Quiet. Friendly staff.
    pl

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    Magical place

    Breakfast and coffee was excellent, especially sweet pastries. Room and beds very comfortable with the balcony. Room was cleaned every day. Many thanks to the staff, for their help during our almost 1-week stay. I can definitely recommend you this hotel, I have promised to go back there next year :)
    zoi
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    21 August 2018
    you pay for the parking...ok breakfast but not good coffee for italy
    not far from the center
    nl

    Review score

    5.4
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews