クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.9
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
8.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    Adam
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Charlotte
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexandra
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月13日
    The balcony (not like in the photos; no plants and very dirty). Very few types of food at breakfast; the same every day
    Location (close to city center and train station) and staff
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Mihaela
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月10日

    Good value for money

    Breakfast
    Rooms were nice, the bed extra comfy
    it

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Jakub
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月8日
    Breakfast is OK, but lacks hot dishes .
    Great location, within walking distance to railway station and historic city center as well. Comfortable, superior class room. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Vlad-Cristian
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月7日
    Breakfast area is unfriendly, the carpet in the room is old and dirty.
    Location, big room and bathroom, nice and clean room. It is an old building, much more a 3 star but the location is perfect and the quality/price is very good. Air Condition is working perfect. Parking with 15 euro/day. The lady from the reception was very friendly and gave us all the tips we need.
    francois
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Ciocoiu Fericean
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月1日
    The water was cold in the morning.
    It was near the city center
    Kendall
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月28日

    Great value for money in good location

    Great location near the old port. Quiet and with a loveley breakfast and friendly staff.
    Anna
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月28日

    Overall we were satisfied with the hotel, as the location was good, staff was very friendly.

    They only provided plastic glasses in the room which were not changed in 3 days. Also there was only 1 blanket which was uncomfortable for 2 people but when we requested extra blanket we received an old and dirty looking one...
    Breakfast was good, they had fruits, vegetables, bread, sweet pastries, cold cuts, cereals, yoghurt, tea and coffee selection.
    Aniani90
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月27日
    breakfast could have been better
    i liked my stay at victor hotel very clean
    John W
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月26日
    Outside appearance.
    All staff very good at their work. Cleanliness. Good breakfast. Pretty good value.
    Camille
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月26日

    Convenient place for a week end

    Parking not free, need to pay Bed not confortable Breakfast not amazing
    Breakfast included Clean bedroom Nice staff
    Natale Fabio
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Bogdan Hinda
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月25日

    Good location

    The carpet in the room was dirty.
    Great location close to everything. Modern bathroom. Quiet. Friendly staff.
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月22日

    Magical place

    Breakfast and coffee was excellent, especially sweet pastries. Room and beds very comfortable with the balcony. Room was cleaned every day. Many thanks to the staff, for their help during our almost 1-week stay. I can definitely recommend you this hotel, I have promised to go back there next year :)
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月21日

    I would definitely stay there again!

    The towels weren't like your typical towels so it was challenging to dry off as quick. Otherwise I really can't complain about anything.
    Clean, comfy bed, blankets, pillows, and AC!!!
読み込み中...